Friendly Gluten Free Foods

Adventures of a recipe tinkerer and food explorer

Welcome!

Leave a comment

This is my digital notebook of gluten free and dairy free recipes I’ve modified/created as well as reviews of local gluten free bakeries and commercial products labeled as gluten free. My choice to be gluten free is based on medical reasons other than celiacs. My gluten and milk fat sensitivity has physical and mental symptoms that have kept me on a low gluten and a diet low in dairy-fat.

Hope you enjoy the GF food reviews, the gluten free bakery reviews and recipes! Leave a comment to tell me your thoughts.

Gluten Free Bakery Reviews:

Recipes:

 

Leave a Reply

